About Us

2020/4/1

Contact

Filip Vtori Makedonski 3,
Soravia Center, floor 6,
1000 Skopje, North Macedonia

Tel: +389-2-3118-063
Fax: +389-2-3117-440

Email: info@sk.mofa.go.jp

Dates the Embassy will be closed in 2020

The embassy is closed on Saturdays and Sundays, as well as the following holidays:
1. 1 January (Wednesday) New Year
2. 2 January (Thursday) New Year's Holiday
3. 3 January (Friday) New Year's Holiday
4. 7 January (Tuesday) Orthodox Christmas
5. 11 February (Tuesday) National Foundation Day
6. 17 April (Friday) The Friday before Easter
7. 20 April (Monday) The Second day of Easter
8. 1 May (Friday) Labor day
( 24 May (Sunday) Saints Cyril and Methodius )
9. 25 May (Monday) Nonworking day
10. 5 June (Friday) The Friday before Pentecost
11. 15 July (Wednesday) The Election Day
12. 24 July (Friday) Sports Day
(  2 August (Sunday) Day of Republic )
13. 3 August (Monday) Nonworking day
14. 28 August (Friday) Dormition of the Mother of God
15. 8 September (Tuesday) Independence Day 
( 11 October (Sunday) Day of the People’s Uprising )
16. 12 October (Monday) Nonworking day
17. 23 October (Friday) Day of the Macedonian Revolutionary Struggle
18. 23 November (Monday) Labor Thanksgiving Day
19. 8 December (Tuesday) Saint Clement of Ohrid
20. 30 December (Wednesday) Year-end Holiday
21. 31 December (Thursday) Year-end Holiday
Total 21days
※Japanese Holidays